Athletic Department Information

Trimble Tech High School
1003 W CANNON ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76104
Phone: (817) 815-2500

Athletic Administrators
Coach Dwayne Henry
Email: Dwayne.Henry@fwisd.org
Field House:

Coach Jordan Rudolf
Jordan.Rudolf@fwisd.org
Gym Office:

Athletic Trainer
Jason Braud, LAT
Email: Jason.Braud@fwisd.org
Training Room: (817)815-2586

Volleyball Coaches
Jordan Rudolf – Head Coach
Jordan.Rudolf@fwisd.org
Gym Office:
Kelly Irvin – Assistant

Football Coaches
Dwayne Henry – Head Coach
Dwayne.Henry@fwisd.org
Field House:
Leonard Kyner – Assistant
Detrion Taylor – Assistant
James Reid – Assistant
Bradley Haynes – Assistant
Calvin Boykin – Assistant
John Rachels – Assistant
Clayton Brookins – Assistant

Cross Country
Donna Wilson – Head Coach
Donna.Wilson1@fwisd.org
Main Number: (817)815-2500

Girls Basketball
Chelsea Prince – Head Coach
Chelsea.Prince@fwisd.org
Gym Office:
Martin McGuin – Assistant
Nicole Carter – Assistant

Boys Basketball
Wendell Ivory – Head Coach
Wendell.Ivory@fwisd.org
Office Number:
Randy Williams – Assistant
Shawnette Gilliam – Assistant

Girls Soccer
Dustin Alexander – Head Coach
Dustin.Alexander@fwisd.org
Main Number: (817)815-2500
Detrion Taylor – Assistant

Boys Soccer
James Williams – Head Coach
James.Williams@fwisd.org
Main Number: (817)815-2500
Carlos Rocha – Assistant

Softball
Ladine Thomas – Head Coach
Ladine.Thomas@fwisd.org
Main Number: (817)815-2500
Kelly Irvin – Assistant

Baseball
James Reid – Head Coach
James.Reid@fwisd.org
Main Number: (817)815-2500
Jeffery Haeder – Assistant
John Rachels – Assistant

Boys/Girls Track
Clayton Brookins – Head Coach
Clayton.Brookins@fwisd.org
Donna Wilson – Head Coach
Donna.Wilson1@fwisd.org
Field House:
Leonard Kyner – Assistant
Bradley Haynes – Assistant

Wrestling
Willie Homer – Head Coach
Willie.Homer@fwisd.org
Main Number: (817)815-2500
Dwayne Henry – Assistant

Tennis
Aimee Lanter – Head Coach
Aimee.Lanter@fwisd.org
Main Number: (817)815-2500

Golf
Mark Thomas – Head Coach
Mark.Thomas@fwisd.org
Main Number:  (817)815-2500

Swimming
H Tran – Head Coach
H.Tran@fwisd.org
(817)815-2500